Deleting a Batch

Accessible under the Business menu via Review Batches.
To delete a batch click on the View/Sign/Delete button and select Delete Batch.




Then, select your token and enter in the value from the token to authorise the deletion of the batch.


A final prompt will appear asking if you are sure you wish to delete this batch. The required number of tokenholders to authorise a batch on your account, are also required to delete a batch.