Frequently Asked Questions

If I sell or give my device to someone else, what will happen to the digital wallet information in the device?

If selling or giving away your device you should make sure you delete all cards in any digital wallet. Alternatively, you may reset your device to factory settings which will also remove all token accounts. If you forget to do this, contact Heritage and we will can action this for you on your behalf.
More help