Frequently Asked Questions

This is a security feature used to reduce the chance of an unauthorised party gaining access to your personal information. If you leave your Heritage online session idle for too long, your session will be terminated and you will be required to login again. This security feature cannot be changed on an individual basis and is applicable to all members.
More help